What’s with the letter B?


I’ve been itching to travel again. With a long list of worthy places to go, I’m having a hard time picking one. I usually pick my destination based on good reviews, convenience, budget, etc, etc.

In deep contemplation, I just realized that most of the places I have been to starts with the letter B! Batangas, Bulacan, Bohol, Boracay, Bolinao, Bataan, and even Baclaran. Haha!

I was thinking…for a change, maybe it would be good to pick my destinations alphabetically. And since I have been to most B places, then probably I should start from there and finish the list.

  1. Baclaran > I love shopping here sometimes. My family and I also frequent this place whenever we want to feast on seafood at Aling Tonya’s Paluto.
  2. Basilan
  3. Bataan > I have been to Sibul Springs in Abucay, Corregidor, and Montemar Beach Club in Bagac. I would love to go back to Montemar or its neighboring resorts.
  4. Batanes > I’m intrigued by this place but I’m worried about its unpredictable weather.
  5. Batangas > I have been to Nasugbu and Matabungkay but that was years ago. Relatively huge, I think there’s more to discover in Batangas.
  6. Benguet > I have been to Baguio and La Trinidad a couple of times and just the same with Batangas, it’s worth exploring again especially those tourist spots I haven’t been to.
  7. Biliran
  8. Bohol > For the 3rd time, I’m going back to this paradise on August 24-27!
  9. Bolinao, Pangasinan > went on a backpack trip and enjoyed snorkeling here
  10. Boracay > Having been there thrice, I will always go back to Boracay. Next to Tagaytay, Boracay remains to be my most convenient getaway…that is if Cebu Pacific is on sale…hehe!
  11. Bukidnon > Haven’t been here but I’m very interested to see the pineapple plantations in Malaybalay.
  12. Butuan
  13. Bulacan > I’ve gone through several municipalities in Bulacan like in San Miguel, Santa Maria, and so on. Mostly just short trips with my family and friends.

Hmmm…so where to?

One thought on “What’s with the letter B?

  1. Pingback: Start with the letter A! « I'm not who you think I am

Leave a Reply

