Han Pao dinner on a Friday night


I took the day off as I wasn’t feeling well. My tummy has been on a strike–rejecting everything I ate since yesterday. With a fridge full of condiments and long forgotten left over food, I had nothing to eat the whole day but yesterday’s bibingka and a week-old half litre of Coke Zero. Yeah, I know…I haven’t been eating well so I indulged myself with Han Pao on a Friday night.

With its original branch in Banawe, Han Pao Tea House (Mandaluyong) is one of the Chinese restaurants I frequent aside from Wai Ying Fastfood. With the terrible traffic, I decided to have Han Pao delivered to my door step and pigged on the following:

RATING: 5/5

CATEGORY:

  • Chinese
  • Casual dining

BRANCHES:

Han Pao Tea House – Mandaluyong

  • Ground Floor, 312 Sunshine Square, Shaw Boulevard, Mandaluyong City
  • 717-0465

Han Pao Tea House – Banawe

  • 693 Banawe Street, Brgy. Sienna, Quezon City
  • 781-0035
Leave a Reply

