Meet Della!


Meet Della (pronounced as Del-ya)! I just bought her (Dell Inspiron 14 core i3) yesterday and pretty much satisfied with my new toy. And yes, I am fond of naming by gadgets like Sab (Canon Powershot D10 digital camera) and Corby (Samsung S3650). Although, I haven’t named my sister’s hand-me-down iPod video yet…still thinking.

So what’s with Della?

  • love the posh cherry red hue
  • brushed metallic frame
  • clean and wide keyboard and keys
  • thin and light-weight power charger
  • 14″ HD widescreen LED
  • loud quality stereo speakers!
  • runs in core i3
  • comes with Win 7 Home Basic OS
  • huge memory of 320GB
Leave a Reply

