Feeling blue


Trying to find a suitable soundtrack…

I felt the earth beneath my feet
Sat by the river & it made me complete…
So why don’t we go
Somewhere only we know

The Lakehouse

I miss the years that were erased
I miss the way the sunshine would light up your face
I miss all the little things
I never thought that they’d mean everything to me

Brige to Terabithia

When morning awakes me
Well I know I’ll be alone
And I feel I’ll be fine
So don’t you worry about me
I’m not empty on my own
For inside I’m alive

Mad About Mambo

I still believe in feelings
But sometimes I feel too much
I make believe you’re close to me
But it ain’t close enough
Not nearly close enough

– Serendipity

Pride can stand a thousand trials
The strong will never fall
But watching stars without you
My soul cries

– Romeo + Juliet

One thought on “Feeling blue

  1. Pingback: Recent learnings « I'm not who you think I am

Leave a Reply

