Fort bus caught on fire


I went home early today as I wasn’t feeling well. There were few taxi cabs in the area around 4pm but I patiently waited. Finally, I got a ride. I was about to direct the driver to turn left when we realized the road was close. There it was, a burnt HM Transport Fort Bus.

As we were wondering how it burned, the radio announcer blurted a bus that has exploded in Taguig at 2pm. The bus exploded and engulfed by flames due to faulty electrical wiring.

Whew! Good thing, I didn’t take the bus. I must have gone catatonic if I were in there.

See more related news below…

GMA News

You Tube

Leave a Reply

