It’s like giving birth


I have no plans of having a baby but growing plants is like giving birth. šŸ™‚

After moving into my new unit, I wanted to prove I have a green thumb and fulfill my life-long dream — a secret garden.

I saw these little plants creeping on top of my laundry wall.

On the left are my tomatoes and on the other side are hot peppers, which started to germinate on its 4th day.

Other than these, I also planted cilantro and onion.

To add some color to my garden, I was hoping to get some flowering plants but haven’t got a chance to drop by Tagaytay. Fortunately, I saw this alley in Kalentong market with an assortment of potted plants for sale. šŸ˜€

”]

unnamed plants that I have to find out

neem tree

tied some mothballs to ward off cats

Looking forward to harvesting šŸ˜€

2 thoughts on “It’s like giving birth

    • tried to Google it and saw a lot of search results about it. i believe it’s illegal in some countries… anyway, seems effective for me šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

